Contact Us


Canada Office
7266 Ridge Drive
Burnaby B.C., V5A 1B5 Canada
Off. 1- 604- 294 1334
Fax 1-604 - 294 1456
E-mail: frasca@shaw.ca
 
USA Warehouse
2301 SW 58th Ave, West Park
Miami, FL, 33023
Contact: Eslin 1-786-468 9809
 
USA Office
400 North Commercial Street
Bellingham, WA, 98227 USA
 
Nino Frasca: President / Owner
Tel. 1-604-202 5866
E-mail: nino@frasmar.com
Vancouver, Canada
 
Pavol Ondrus: Project Manager
Tel. 1-604-352-7705
E-mail: pavol@frasmar.com
Vancouver, Canada
 
Remo Buttignon: Project Manager
Tel. +420 776 519 566
E-mail: remobuttignon@inbox.com - remo@frasmar.com
Prague, Czech Republic
 
Vlastimil Paloc: Project Manager
Tel. 1-778- 238-0740
E-mail: vlastic@hotmail.com - vlastic@frasmar.com
Vancouver, Canada
 
Eslin Jimeranez: Warehouse Manager
Tel. 1-786-468 9809
E-mail: eslin@frasmar.com
Miami, Florida
  
Russell Ward: Sales and Project Manager
Tel. 1-604-788-2578
E-mail: russell@frasmar.com
Vancouver, Canada

Contact Us

Click the link below to contact your local Territory Manager for more information on solutions that satisfy all of your flooring needs.